2013 Community Leadership Award Recipients
US Representative Maxine Waters, Ranking Member of the House Financial Services Committee Anne Shen Smith, CEO of The Gas Company
Linda Sarno, Past President & Director Emeritus, Filipino American Chamber of Commerce OC
City of Walnut
Keynote Speaker: US Rep. Ed Royce, Chairman of the House Foreign Affairs Committee

Advertisers and Sponsors:
US Bank | HSBC | Wells Fargo Bank | Verizon | Union Bank | AT&T | Southern California Edison | Chase Bank | The Gas Company | Comerica Bank | East West Bank | State Farm Insurance

Greetings from:
US Congressman Ed Royce | US Congressman Henry Waxman | US Congresswoman Judy Chu | California State Controller John Chiang | Chairman of BOE Jerome Horton | California State Senator Ted Lieu | LA County Board of Supervisor Don Knabe | California State Assemblymember Rob Bonta |