watch the video coverage
Online Edition

Advertisers and Sponsors:
HSBC | AT&T | US Bank | East West Bank | Wells Fargo Bank | Wells Fargo Mortgage | The Gas Company | Southern California Edison | NBC Universal | Chase
Greetings from:
California State Senator Jenny Oropeza | California State Senator Carol Liu | California State Senator Leland Yee | California Assemblymember Ted Lieu | California Board of Equalization Jerome Horton | Los Angeles County Supervisor Don Knabe | Mayor of Redondo Beach, CA Mike Gin
2010 Community Leadership Award Recipients
US Congresswoman - Judy Chu California Assemblymember - Warren Furutani Former Acting Lieutenant Governor of California - Mona Pasquil HSBC - received by Dominic O'Hagan, Regional President of HSBC- West Coast and Texas AT&T- received by Ken McNeely- President of AT&T California
Awards Co-Presenters
California State Controller - John Chiang Vice Chairman of the California Board of Equalization - Jerome Horton California Assemblymember - Ted Lieu Executive Director of The Greenlining Institute - Orson Aguilar CEO of Mabuhay Alliance - Faith Bautista Publisher of California Journal for Filipino Americans - Joey Quinto watch the video coverage